free shipping across australia*For purchases $30 or over
Home >Smash The Complete Collection
Share on :

Smash The Complete Collection

Broadway is the place that makes dreams come true. In the cut-throat world of musical theatre, romances are formed, loyalties are betrayed and rivalries are ignited. Watch all 22 gloriously entertaining episodes from Seasons One and Two, back to back and un-interrupted, in this 8-disc set, filled with fantastic musical performances, stunning production numbers and scandalousbackstage dramas, featuring bonus features including deleted scenes, featurettes and more !

  • Format:DVD CATALOGUE#:KAL5119
  • Quantity:

  • $ 39.99

add to wishlist


Additional Product Details

  • Record LabelSHOCK DVD
  • BrandKAL
  • Number of Discs 9
  • Region4
  • ClassificationM
  • Year of Production 2012
  • Audio Type 5.0
  • Release Date Apr 1, 2020
  • Video Type TV Series
  • Running Time (Minutes)1320
  • SubTitlesNONE
  • PackagingSlipcase with 2 Std Amaray
  • Video Format PAL
  • Genres TV,DRAMA

Reviews And Ratings

You have successfully created your account with us.
Selected product has been added into your wishllist.

Product is already added in your wishlist. Please select other product.

Product successfully added in your wishlist.

Your Name * :
Email * :
Friend's Email(s) * :
NOTE : ( Enter comma seperated emails to send multiple friends mail.)
Message * :
Please login to rate this product..