free shipping across australia*For purchases $30 or over
Home >Air Crash Investigation Season 1_15 Collection Box Set
Share on :

Air Crash Investigation Season 1-15 Collection Box Set

A gripping non-fiction series, Air Crash Investigations (known overseas as MAYDAY) investigates recent high-profile air disasters to uncover how and why they happened. Air Crash Investigations depicts the chaotic fear among the passengers, the struggles in the cockpits, on the bridges, or in the engine rooms, and the frantic attempts on the ground to avoid the impending catastrophe.Air Crash Investigations follows survivors, family members of victims and investigators as they piece together the evidence of the causes of major accidents.Each episode of Air Crash Investigations provides a compelling, in-depth look at one particular aspect of safety; the timing of safety checks, how to survive a missile strike, and what happens when dubious information is programmed into a sophisticated nautical weapons system. Every accident offers valuable lessons about air travel that ultimately make flying safer.

  • Format:DVD CATALOGUE#:KAL4361
  • Quantity:

  • $ 149.99

add to wishlist

Additional Product Details

  • Record LabelSHOCK DVD
  • BrandKAL
  • Number of Discs 39
  • ClassificationM
  • Year of Production 2000-2015
  • Audio Type 2.0
  • Release Date Nov 1, 2017
  • Video Type TV Series
  • Running Time (Minutes)6200
  • PackagingBox Set
  • Video Format NTSC

Reviews And Ratings

You have successfully created your account with us.
Selected product has been added into your wishllist.

Product is already added in your wishlist. Please select other product.

Product successfully added in your wishlist.

Your Name * :
Email * :
Friend's Email(s) * :
NOTE : ( Enter comma seperated emails to send multiple friends mail.)
Message * :
Please login to rate this product..